The Tripocal Biomass Research and Development Centre, Univeristy of Lampung

Advisory Board:
Prof. Dr. Ir. Hasriadi Mat AkinRector of University of Lampung
H.E.  Marina Berg Ambassador of Sweden to Indonesia
Prof. Ir. Panut Mulyono, M.Eng, D.Eng Rector of Universitas Gadjah Mada

Steering Committee:
Prof. Bujang RahmanVice Rector for Acadamic Affair, University of Lampung, Indonesia
Dr. WarsonoDirector of Research and Community Services Institute, University of Lampung, Indonesia
Prof. Mohammed Taherzadeh The University of Borås, Sweden
Prof. Dr. Eng. Udin Hasanudin University of Lampung, Indonesia
Dr. Ria MillatiUniversitas Gadjah Mada, Indonesia

Organizing Committee:
Dr.-ing. Ardian Ulvan – Chair
Dr. Eng. Dewi AgustinaSecretary
Dr.-ing. MelviTreasurer
Novri Tanti, S.T., M.T.Logistics and Appurtenances
Dr. AmrulPublication
Dr. Sugeng Triyono – Social Event and Excursion
Lathifa Indraningtyas, S.T.P., M.Sc. – Public Relation
Darmansyah, S.T., M.T.,Administration and Circulation

Technical Program Committee:
Dr. Wahyu HidayatChair
Dr. Marelli TalambanuaCo-chair

TPC Members:
Anna Brunova – Czech University of Life Sciences, Czech Republic
Tati Suryati Syamsudin Institut Teknologi Bandung, Indonesia
Seung Hwan Lee – Kangwon National University, South Korea
Nam Hun Kim – Kangwon National University, South Korea
Agus Haryanto – Universitas Lampung, Indonesia
Khomaini Hasan – Biosciences and Biotechnology Research Centre, Bandung Institute of Technology, Indonesia
Udin Hasanudin – Universitas Lampung, Indonesia
Patrick  Rousset – King Mongkut’s of Technology Thonburi, Thailand
Shabbir H. Gheewala –King Mongkut’s of Technology Thonburi, Thailand
Oki Muraza – King Fadh University, Saudi Arabia
Yuki Kudoh – National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology, Japan
Heri Susanto – Institut Teknologi Bandung, Indonesia
Yazid Bindar – Institut Teknologi Bandung, Indonesia
Ronny Purwadi – Institut Teknologi Bandung, Indonesia
Mahidin  – Universitas Syiah Kuala, Indonesia
Irvan – Universitas Sumatera Utara, Indonesia
Zuchra Helwani – Universitas Riau, Indonesia
Rohim – Universitas Gadjah Mada, Indonesia
Teguh Ariyanto – Universitas Gadjah Mada, Indonesia
Rohim Bakti Cahyono – Universitas Gadjah Mada, Indonesia
Rochma Wikandari – Universitas Gadjah Mada, Indonesia
Bambang Sudarmanta ­– Institut Teknologi sepuluh November, Indonesia
Muhammad Abdul Kholiq – Agency for Assesment and Application of Technology, Indonesia
Isroi – Indonesian Research Institute for Biotechnology and Bioindustry, Indonesia
Suharto – Indonesian Institute of Sciences, Indonesia
Novizar Nazir – Universitas Andalas, Indonesia
Suripto Dwi Yuwono – Universitas Lampung, Indonesia
M. Irsyad – Universitas Lampung, Indonesia
Suprihatin – IPB University, Bogor, Indonesia
Muhammad Yani IPB University, Bogor, Indonesia
Andes Ismayana – IPB University, Bogor, Indonesia

About the Author: admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *